Nick Hoffman

Race Stats

  • Events55
  • Wins9
  • Top 522
  • Top 1037
Jan9

Monday, 09 January 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

16th

Jan14

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

C FEATURE 2

12th

Jan18

Wednesday, 18 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan19

Thursday, 19 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Jan20

Friday, 20 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

4th

Jan21

Saturday, 21 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb13

Monday, 13 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Feb14

Tuesday, 14 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

18th

Feb15

Wednesday, 15 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE 1

18th

Feb16

Thursday, 16 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

20th

Feb17

Friday, 17 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb18

Saturday, 18 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

17th

Mar3

Friday, 03 March 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Mar4

Saturday, 04 March 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Mar16

Thursday, 16 March 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Mar17

Friday, 17 March 2023

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2023

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Brownstown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr18

Tuesday, 18 April 2023

Eldora Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr19

Wednesday, 19 April 2023

Brownstown Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr20

Thursday, 20 April 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

16th

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 3

7th

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

6th

May4

Thursday, 04 May 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 2

3rd

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Marion Center Raceway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

4th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

41ST ANNUAL JIM DUNN MEMORIAL

1st

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

May23

Tuesday, 23 May 2023

Stateline Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

1st

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

5th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

9th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

7th

Jun1

Thursday, 01 June 2023

Farmer City Raceway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

2nd

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

4th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Paducah International Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODEL FEATURE

4th

Jun8

Thursday, 08 June 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE - GROUP B

13th

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE - GROUP B

7th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

29TH ANNUAL DREAM FEATURE

13th

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

81 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE 2

3rd

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

81 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

2nd

Jun25

Sunday, 25 June 2023

Off Road Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

4th

Jun27

Tuesday, 27 June 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

5th

Jun28

Wednesday, 28 June 2023

Red River Valley Speedway

West Fargo, ND

Jun29

Thursday, 29 June 2023

Red River Valley Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

24th

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

River Cities Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

13th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

I-94 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

8th

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Ponderosa Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

10th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Moler Raceway Park

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 2

5th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

8th

Aug1

Tuesday, 01 August 2023

Boone Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Model

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

13th

Aug3

Thursday, 03 August 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

21st

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

8th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

18th

Aug7

Monday, 07 August 2023

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

14th

Aug8

Tuesday, 08 August 2023

Red Cedar Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2023

Florence Speedway

Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

24th

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Florence Speedway

Walton, KY

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Richmond Raceway (KY)

Super Late Models

HEAT 2

2nd

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Richmond Raceway (KY)

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

13th

Aug24

Thursday, 24 August 2023

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

4th

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

12th

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Davenport Speedway

Midgets

FEATURE

15th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

16th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Davenport Speedway

Midgets

FEATURE

DNS

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

7th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

16th

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Sep7

Thursday, 07 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LCS 3 - GROUP B

3rd

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE - GROUP A

7th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

53RD ANNUAL WORLD 100

13th

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

CJ RAYBURN MEMORIAL A-MAIN

5th

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JACKSON 100 A-MAIN

9th

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

3rd

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

9th

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Brownstown Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

11th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODEL FEATURE

2nd

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Oct15

Sunday, 15 October 2023

Rome Speedway

Rome, GA

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Eldora Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

DTWC A-MAIN

26th

Nov1

Wednesday, 01 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Late Models

THURSDAY'S QUALIFYING GROUP A

5th

Nov2

Thursday, 02 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

17th

Nov3

Friday, 03 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

14th

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

7th

Nov16

Thursday, 16 November 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Nov18

Saturday, 18 November 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

UMP MODIFIEDS FEATURE

1st

Dec14

Thursday, 14 December 2023

The Dome at America's Center

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Dec16

Saturday, 16 December 2023

The Dome at America's Center

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Race Stats

  • Events55
  • Wins9
  • Top 522
  • Top 1037
Elite Chassis
Fox Factory
Factory E
Wehrs Machine
NOS Energy Drink
Schoenfeld Headers
Allgaier Performance Parts
Willy’s Carburetor  Dyno Shop
Universal Technical Institute
DirtCarLift
Maxima Racing Oils
Jerovety Motorsports Shock Service
Rockwell Security
Jones Racing Products
Allstar Performance
Eibach
Max Papis Inc
K1 Race Gear
Bell Helmets
The Joie of Seating
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Hooker Harness
Joes Racing Products
XS Power Batteries
Walker Performance Filtration
Stock Car Steel
Mittler Bros
Elliotts Custom Trailers
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Sunoco Race Fuel
Hoosier Racing Tires
Wilwood
Mahle
Bassett Wheels
Fast Shafts
FK Rod Ends
Quick Car
KS Racing Products, Inc
Outerwears
Clevite Mahle Bearings
Phil’s Starter  Alternator
Tiger Quick Change
Strange Oval
Superior Fuel Cells
Off Axis Paint
Full Throttle Promos
GRP Truck Service
Millbridge Speedway
Nightowl Design
Vexil
Multi Fire X