Nick Hoffman

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events60
  • Wins25
  • Top 534
  • Top 1036
Jan10

Monday, 10 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

5th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

20th

Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb8

Tuesday, 08 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

GATOR FEATURE GROUP B

1st

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE 6

1st

Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

7th

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

3rd

Feb16

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

6th

Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

4th

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

13th

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

DNS

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

4th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

4th

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Spoon River Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Bloomington Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

19th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May24

Tuesday, 24 May 2022

Millbridge Speedway

Midgets

FEATURE

4th

May25

Wednesday, 25 May 2022

Millbridge Speedway

Midgets

FEATURE

5th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

11th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

ELDORA MILLION

23rd

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

BUZZE RACING B FEATURE 2

6th

Jun14

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Jun15

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Sycamore Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Jun22

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Spoon River Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

3rd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

16th

Jun28

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Red Hill Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Fayette County Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Moler Raceway Park

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Lawrenceburg Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

16th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Jul13

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Montpelier Motor Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

1st

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Shadyhill Speedway

UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

2nd

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: NAPA KNOW HOW 50

20th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Open Wheel Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

3rd

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1: HEAT 1 PENSKE SHOCKS

1st

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN: SILVER DOLLAR NATS

14th

Jul25

Monday, 25 July 2022

Boone Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

DNS

Jul26

Tuesday, 26 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 2

8th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 2

3rd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

7th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

2nd

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Winchester Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

FEATURE

2nd

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Paragon Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 2

1st

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Sharon Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

UMP MODIFIED FEATURE

1st

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events60
  • Wins25
  • Top 534
  • Top 1036
Elite Chassis
Fox Factory
Factory E
Wehrs Machine
NOS Energy Drink
Schoenfeld Headers
Allgaier Performance Parts
Willy’s Carburetor  Dyno Shop
Universal Technical Institute
DirtCarLift
KBC Graphix
Maxima Racing Oils
Jerovety Motorsports Shock Service
Rockwell Security
Jones Racing Products
Allstar Performance
Eibach
Max Papis Inc
K1 Race Gear
Bell Helmets
The Joie of Seating
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Hooker Harness
Yeti
Joes Racing Products
XS Power Batteries
Walker Performance Filtration
Stock Car Steel
Mittler Bros
Elliotts Custom Trailers
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Sunoco Race Fuel
Hoosier Racing Tires
Wilwood
Mahle
Bassett Wheels
Fast Shafts
FK Rod Ends
Quick Car
KS Racing Products, Inc
Outerwears
Clevite Mahle Bearings
Phil’s Starter  Alternator
Tiger Quick Change
Strange Oval
Superior Fuel Cells
Off Axis Paint
Full Throttle Promos
GRP Truck Service
Millbridge Speedway
Nightowl Design
Vexil
Multi Fire X