Nick Hoffman

Race Stats

  • Events32
  • Wins12
  • Top 515
  • Top 1018
Feb5

Tuesday, 05 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Feb6

Wednesday, 06 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Feb7

Thursday, 07 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Feb8

Friday, 08 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 5

4th

Feb9

Saturday, 09 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

4th

Feb11

Monday, 11 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

6th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2019

Belle-Clair Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

3rd

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

5th

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Jun18

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Jacksonville Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2019

Spoon River Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun25

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun26

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Brownstown Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2019

Terre Haute Action Track

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Florence Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

19th

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2019

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Farmer City Raceway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2019

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul25

Thursday, 25 July 2019

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 2

1st

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2019

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

15th

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2019

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 6A

2nd

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug29

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Farmer City Raceway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

16th

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 4

13th DNF

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2019

Virginia Motor Speedway

FASTRACK Racing Series

C FEATURE 4

DNS

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2019

Virginia Motor Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

C FEATURE 2

3rd

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Virginia Motor Speedway

FASTRACK Racing Series

B FEATURE 4

DNS

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Virginia Motor Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep26

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2019

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct17

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2019

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov8

Friday, 08 November 2019

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

5th

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2019

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

DNS

Dec20

Friday, 20 December 2019

The Dome at America's Center

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Dec21

Saturday, 21 December 2019

The Dome at America's Center

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 4

DNS

Race Stats

  • Events32
  • Wins12
  • Top 515
  • Top 1018
Elite Chassis
Fox Factory
Factory E
Wehrs Machine
NOS Energy Drink
Schoenfeld Headers
Allgaier Performance Parts
Willy’s Carburetor  Dyno Shop
Universal Technical Institute
DirtCarLift
KBC Graphix
Maxima Racing Oils
Jerovety Motorsports Shock Service
Rockwell Security
Jones Racing Products
Allstar Performance
Eibach
Max Papis Inc
K1 Race Gear
Bell Helmets
The Joie of Seating
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Hooker Harness
Yeti
Joes Racing Products
XS Power Batteries
Walker Performance Filtration
Stock Car Steel
Mittler Bros
Elliotts Custom Trailers
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Sunoco Race Fuel
Hoosier Racing Tires
Wilwood
Mahle
Bassett Wheels
Fast Shafts
FK Rod Ends
Quick Car
KS Racing Products, Inc
Outerwears
Clevite Mahle Bearings
Phil’s Starter  Alternator
Tiger Quick Change
Strange Oval
Superior Fuel Cells
Off Axis Paint
Full Throttle Promos
GRP Truck Service
Millbridge Speedway
Nightowl Design
Vexil
Multi Fire X